In september I sold…

september downloads

I have this funky world map in Shutterstock that shows me where do my photos go. Which I find really interesting. Just imagine! How would you otherwise find customers all over the globe?

So here they are, the downloads :
1. from the subscriptions

2. And I also got one “on demand”. No surprise, it’s my best seller so far :

crossroad sign in the Alps pointing to international cities, Ischgl
crossroad sign in the Alps pointing to international cities, Ischgl

You can see here my shutterstock gallery.

If you want to give it a try and sell your photos on shutterstock , you can register here – it’s free!

7 Benefits of Doing Microstock Photography



2 thoughts on “In september I sold…

Leave a Reply

