First photo shooting – big success !!!

A friend of mine called yesterday that she needed some photos to apply for a position. And as I am making good photos ,  she said , it would be great if we did a shooting. I was thrilled and anxious a bit, and was thinking about shooting ideas. I suggested going to the nearby castle Ambras as they have wonderful gardens.

All photos are only with minor corrections in brightness/ contrast/saturation/vignette. No special editing. They are good straight out of the camera. For some reason , while converting them for web , they lost in color. Strange…I didn’t notice such a thing before.

We started by warming up with some standard posing, but it was too static for my taste.

The Christina pose
The Christina pose

So I said “spin”…

spin

than I said “run to me”

Running

jump

“Lay in the grass”

lay

laying

“sit down”
sit

And after some editing…

red riding hood
red riding hood

_MG_4095-milky

 

magic edit
magic edit
One thought on “First photo shooting – big success !!!

Leave a Reply

