It’s official ! I am water (bullet) proof !!!

This is what I bought with my first money from shutterstock. I added a bit, but between a polarizer for 60 Euros and a waterproof camera case, I choose the later.

After admiring underwater photos for awhile , I now have a waterproof case. Rain , water and snow – I am not afraid of you anymore! I think it will be great for shooting in the rain, instead ot holding an umbrella and trying to adjust and shoot with the other hand.

The case is universal , for all types of DLSR cameras.It should be waterproof up to 5 m depth.It’s a bit tricky to adjust settings, but a matter of practice to shoot with it.

Waterproof case for DLSR cameras

Getting Started With Underwater Photography

Dicapac WP-S10 Underwater Housing Review

2 thoughts on “It’s official ! I am water (bullet) proof !!!

  1. They had this case on sale this month, that’s why I bought it. Am thinking of using it in a swimming pool for underwater shots. It says it’t waterproof up to 5 m.

Leave a Reply

