Working from Home: A Short and creative Film by Shutterstock

“The desire to write grows with writing.” — Desiderius Erasmus

Today I had my first night shot approved on shutterstock. There was always something wrong with my previous ones. Wherever white balance, focus, composition, I had them all rejected until now.It seems I am learning with tiny steps. It’s my 60th approved photo and I got 60usd on my account. This makes an average of 1 dollar per pic. 15 more to go to my first paycheck.

Working from Home: A Short Film from Shutterstock on Vimeo.

One thought on “Working from Home: A Short and creative Film by Shutterstock

Leave a Reply

