ALWAYS take your camera with you, wherever you go

Rainbow over Patcherkofel

I always have the cam on me, except that last time , when we went in town to the grocery store. I thought, what the hell, I’ve been there thousand of times, I have taken photos of everything I can imagine. Well, I was wrong. On the way back , we had the most beautiful, vibrant, full, double rainbow that I remember seeing. I hoped it lasts long enough until I get home to run and take the cam. So we arrived, I picked the cam, went outside …and the cam was dead because the battery was in the charger. I went up again to pick it, only to see that the rainbow was gone. Lesson learned – the hard way….

Leave a Reply

