26 Stock photos approved only 74 to go

This is my 26th approved photo after resubmitting it.

No focus , noise or lighting issues , it was previously rejected beacuse of potential copyright issue. So I took the clone tool and cloned out the two letters and the squares on the snow cannon. It didn’t look perfect to me, but apparently is good enough to be approved as stock. It is my first resubmission. I thought I would give it a try as for me the photo didn’t have any other flaws.

So far I got 25 approved ,  this is the 26th and one less on my goal to get 100 approved stock images. I will also keep track how many rejections I will get , as I was just deleting them. So let the “hit and miss” begin 😀

You can see my portfolio (blah, what a word ) here >Portfolio for: Anna Moritz

I am still reading http://mccomberphoto.wordpress.com/page/4/ blog, quite awesome stuff from someone really involved with the microstock business.

To download , you need to subscribe to the shutterstock site by clicking here. The subscribtion itself is free.

If you want to give it a try and sell your photos on shutterstock , you can register here. I would be glad to help if you have questions on your first 10 photos to submit.

Leave a Reply

